Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Louis Lombardi

Louis Lombardi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Lombardi
"Very informative and knowledgeable about all the policies and premiums as well as extremely helpful and friendly!!"
Profile photo of James Bennett

James Bennett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bennett
"Anna was very helpful and thorough, patiently guiding me throughout the entire process of adding my new car to the policy. I appreciate the assistance!"
Profile photo of Teodora Stoica

Teodora Stoica

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teodora Stoica
"Viviana is amazing at her job. Easy to contact directly and always quick to respond. She is efficient, pleasant, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alan Felsenfeld

Alan Felsenfeld

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Felsenfeld
"They showed understanding of my problems. Their resolution was excellent and timely."
Profile photo of Alister Harris

Alister Harris

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alister Harris
"Anna, William and team are always extremely helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Jessica Irwin

Jessica Irwin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Irwin
"I have been so happy with my experience with Kate Leung as my insurance agent! Her colleague Viviana Ruiz has been so helpful with my many requests for proof of insurance documents for events for my business! I would definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of kimberly gilmore

kimberly gilmore

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly gilmore
"She was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sam Her

Sam Her

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Her
"Anna was extremely helpful. She sat on the call with me for nearly an hour answering every little question I had. Great experience"
Profile photo of M Rice

M Rice

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Rice
"Everyone that I have worked with at this office is very knowledgeable, professional and super responsive to your inquiries. There is no trading phone calls - they address and help solve your problem right away. Most recently Anna helped me immensely with my homeowners policy. I highly recommend this agent and her office."
Profile photo of Brent Pelella

Brent Pelella

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Pelella
"Awesome company!"
Profile photo of Amin Amersi

Amin Amersi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Amersi
"Anna was incredible to deal with and was patient with me and took time to explain everything to me. You simply don't get service like this anymore."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hernandez

Jonathan Hernandez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hernandez
"Fast yet informative experience. I was able to get a quote from Kate and understand the coverage costs easily. Spoken professional, clearly with many details to ensure I was not lost during the process."
Profile photo of Mary Rafa, CPA

Mary Rafa, CPA

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rafa, CPA
"Anna Berrios has been very helpful with whatever I need regarding my insurance plans. Her advisory service is topnotch. She gives updates on the status and also follows through. I think her diligence is a better standard than any services I have received from anywhere else."
Profile photo of William Goldsby

William Goldsby

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Goldsby
"5 stars to Viviana BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE. PPO FRIENDLY ,INFORMATIVE , AND POLITE. THANK YOU KINDLY"
Profile photo of Isa Lana

Isa Lana

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Lana
"Efficient and friendly, I had a great experience with this team at State Farm. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Winston Teo

Winston Teo

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winston Teo
"Friendly, Attentive and Prompt follow up."
Profile photo of Tom Millar

Tom Millar

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Millar
"My wife and I have had insurance with Kate's State Farm agency since the early 2000s and have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Whether we're interacting with Kate or Ray or any of the awesome office reps, Kate's office has been prompt, professional, and honest. So glad you're in the neighborhood, Kate!"
Profile photo of Mark “MJ” Jeter

Mark “MJ” Jeter

June 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark “MJ” Jeter
"It took a little longer for the claim to be processed than expected. I had to initiate a call to the processing agent but once I did, he quickly turned it around. I think your agents are overloaded and they need help prioritizing claims."
Profile photo of Diane Lachapelle

Diane Lachapelle

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lachapelle
"I recently met Anna Berrios from Kate Leung’s office and I’m so happy I did! I stopped by unannounced and she was so welcoming! She helped me set up insurance for a new vehicle. She is so wonderful and very knowledgeable!! I had millions of questions and she kindly and patiently answered them all. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bobby

Bobby

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby
"Every associate I have ever worked with in 22 years has gone above and beyond every time."
Profile photo of xixorsone1

xixorsone1

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xixorsone1
"Excellent service . I always get an immediate response from Kates team and always friendly. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Vivian Lee

Vivian Lee

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Lee
"Since I’ve been with them, they have always been top notch!"
Profile photo of Debbie Rowe

Debbie Rowe

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rowe
"Provides me good service in California even as I moved around from Los Angeles, Seal Beach and now Stockton. I feel like Anna Berrios is my personal agent who I can contact anytime with my insurance concerns. She tells me my options and provides enough information for me to make a good decision."
Profile photo of Shannon Quon

Shannon Quon

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Quon
"I've had great experience working with the people out of this office. Specifically Anna Berrios and William Argueta. Both are knowledgeable and very attentive to my questions and concerns. They are easily accessible via email and return phone calls promptly."
Profile photo of LToya Wilson

LToya Wilson

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LToya Wilson
"We have been together since 98'...we're basically family now! I have gone through a lot during this time. Kate, William and Anna has relentlessly taken care of me, my family and assets needs. I'm grateful to have found such a knowledgeable and superb service office!"